Staff List and Email Addresses

Deputy Headteacher SYD: Gill Pooley g.pooley@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher FH:   Rachel Woolf r.woolf@foresthillschool.co.uk

SFH6 Administrator: Lesley Daniels l.daniels@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

Head of Sixth Forest Hill School: Thierry Maton t.maton@foresthillschool.co.uk

Head of Sixth Sydenham School: Anita Belger a.belger@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

Head of Year 12 Sydenham School: Sheila Conway s.conway@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

Head of Year 12 Forest Hill School: William Fry w.fry@foresthillschool.co.uk

 

 

  • This is fantastic Beth. Well done! Read more 01:04 PM - 6th August, 2020
  • Getting your results this summer? Have a look at our new Student Guide available on our website - Read more Read more 05:37 PM - 27th July, 2020
  • 🔍 OPEN CALL FOR PARTICIPANTS Sydenham Arts are looking for young people of colour aged 16 to 21 to partake in a poetry and performance workshop Project in collaboration with -"The Space of Our Lack is the Space of Possibility"- Apply here: Read more Read more 05:23 PM - 22nd July, 2020
  • Missed the live chat last week? Don’t worry, you can watch the recording on our YouTube channel. We covered details about the test, where to access free preparation materials and answered plenty of your BMAT questions. Watch it now: Read more Read more 06:35 PM - 20th July, 2020
  • Important information regarding the staggered start in September and the timing of the school day can now be found here: Read more Read more 02:45 PM - 20th July, 2020