Staff List and Email Addresses

Deputy Headteacher SYD: Gill Pooley g.pooley@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher FH:   Rachel Woolf r.woolf@foresthillschool.co.uk

SFH6 Administrator: Lesley Daniels l.daniels@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

Head of Sixth Forest Hill School: Thierry Maton t.maton@foresthillschool.co.uk

Head of Sixth Sydenham School: Anita Belger a.belger@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

Head of Year 12 Sydenham School: Sheila Conway s.conway@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

Head of Year 12 Forest Hill School: William Fry w.fry@foresthillschool.co.uk