Img 0014 lr
Leadership Team & Key Contacts
Curved Border
Role Name Contact
Senior Sixth Form Administrator Lesley Daniels l.daniels@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk
Head of Sixth Form at Sydenham School Penny Warburton

p.warburton@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

Year Learning Coordinator for Year 12 at Sydenham School

Ms Harbon and

Ms Syers

c.harbon@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

e.syers@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk

Head of Sixth Form at Forest Hill School Thierry Maton t.maton@foresthillschool.co.uk
Head of Year 12 at Forest Hill School Will Fry w.fry@foresthillschool.co.uk
Deputy Headteacher at Sydenham Gill Pooley g.pooley@sydenham.lewisham.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher at Forest Hill Rachel Woolf r.woolf@foresthillschool.co.uk

 

 

StudentExperience

Maya, University of Cambridge

Maya, University of Cambridge, HSPS

Read More
Tom, University of Cambridge

Tom, University of Cambridge, HSPS

Read More
Surinna, London South Bank University

Surinna, London South Bank University, Child Nursing

Read More
Joe, University of Oxford

Joe, University of Oxford, Geography

Read More
Mary and Rhianna

Mary and Rhianna, Biology, Psychology

Mary a recent SFH6 Alumni and SFH6 Student Ambassador studied A Level Sociology Biology and Psychology.
Read More
Louis, University of Cambridge

Louis, University of Cambridge, Medicine

Read More
Joshua, University of Bristol

Joshua, University of Bristol, Mathematics

Read More
Benjamin, London School of Economics

Benjamin, London School of Economics, Mathematics, Economics

Read More